deedeesworld.net

Welcome to deedeesworld.net - Your #1 source for actress/singer Demetria McKinney. We provide the latest content, images, and also multimedia just for you all. We have the largest photo gallery (which continues to grow daily) online for Dee Dee. Take a look throughout Dee Dee's World and hopefully you'll find something that catches your interest.

Fan Forums

Forum Home > General Discussions About Demetria Mckinney > Does Demetria answer her myspace??

SweetDreams

I was wondering if she answers/reads her myspace messages. I'm new to the myspace thing.  :)

May 30, 2009 at 12:28 PM Flag Quote & Reply

luvdeedee

She does. She has answered me a bunch of times when I send her a message or leave a comment. She hasn't recently tho. I guess she's busy. She hasn't been on as much as she used to. But yeah, she does.

May 30, 2009 at 7:00 PM Flag Quote & Reply

DMckin#1fan

I was wondering the same thing.  I really wish she was on a little bit more. I guess everyone is not a myspace freak as much as me. But I do like to be updated on what she is doing. I really wish she would post more pics of herself( and her son). But I do know she is super busy which is understandable.

May 30, 2009 at 10:07 PM Flag Quote & Reply

LadyK

Yes she does!!! she answered me a couple of times.She said it takes so long because she has alot of mail which I understand.But she does prefer you to send coments because its easier to get to...But if you just want to talk to her message her. She answers it may take a little while but she does!!!! 

--

May 30, 2009 at 10:49 PM Flag Quote & Reply

SweetDreams

:Hugs:  Thanks so much guys, helped me out a lot!!!:D

May 31, 2009 at 10:42 AM Flag Quote & Reply

luvdeedee

oki doki.

May 31, 2009 at 2:57 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Sydney Simone

luvdeedee at 07:00PM on May 30, 2009